Category Archives: Miniature Herefords

Benscroft Mini Herefords at the Wynyard Show


The elected office holders are:
President: Katrina Williams (Kooranga Minature Herefords)
Secretary: Katrina Williams/Alison Livermore (Winswood Miniature Herefords)
Treasurer: Dianne Davey (Shady Creek Miniature Herefords)
Public Officer: Tony Waugh (Apple Gully Miniature Herefords)
Publicity Officers: Everyone!

AMHBN has a new logo!

Miniature Herefords at the Canberra Show 2019

Miniature Herefords at Crookwell Show, NSW